Writers Guild Of America Announces Nominees For Its 2014 Video Game Awards

The Writers Guild of America has reportedly announced the nominees for the 2014 Writers guild Awards for outstanding accomplishment in Videogame Writing, here today. The writing groups for 5 games were nominated for the annual award, as follows:

* Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag

* Batman: Arkham Origins

* God of War: Ascension

* The Last of Us

* Lost Planet 3

The games that launched between December 1, 2012 and Nov 30, 2013 only were eligible for the nomination. The 2014 Writers guild Awards are going to be held on Saturday, February 1, 2014 in both Los Angeles and New York at the very same time. Past winners of the Outstanding accomplishment in Videogame Writing award were the writers of the subsequent games, who were additionally a part of the society in order to be considered: Assassin’s Creed 3: Liberation (2013),Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception (2012), Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood (2011), unmapped 2: Among Thieves (2010) and Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (2009).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.